top of page

More Moisture Please

Your skin is the largest organ on your body so take care of it! These cold winter months have my skin begging for moisture. #can'twaitforspring In an effort to help you out, I'm sharing below which products have worked for me. I use a different moisturizer for my face, lips, hands and body. The reason for that is that body moisturizers are heavier and can clog your pores. Ain't nobody got time for that! I also struggle with some mild eczema. It really vamps up when I get stressed out, so even more reason to keep moisturized at all times.

Proper moisturizing will do your skin wonders to not only feel good, literally, but to help you stay youthful as well! The best time to moisturize is after a shower or bath. Hot water may feel divine, but it will strip oils from your skin. It is vital to replenish that after that blissful shower.

For Body Moisturizing: HEMPZ is the best. It is made with 100% pure natural hemp seed oil.

For Body Moisturizing: Philosophy is beautiful. They all have gorgeous scents too.

For Hair Moisturizing: Morocan Oil Always and Forever. Put it on wet strands. Always concentrate on the ends of the hair not the roots.

For Hand Moisturizing: Grace and Stella French Lavender (Body Cream) It has such thick instant nourishing properties that I love it for my hands.

For Face Moisturizing: Glam Glow Volcasmic Matte Glow Mositurizer. It is so thick and not greasy or shinny and smells like dream.

For Lip Moisturizing: Glam Glow Pout Mud: You can get the clear glossy look or color now! The color that I have and love is called #hellosexy

It comes in 7 beautiful shades.

Let me know what your favorite go to moisturizing products are! Everyone has something that works best for them. Happy Moisturizing Beauts!

SaveSaveSave

bottom of page